You have a say in your dining program and members of the management team are always available during meals to help you. Feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. Comment Cards are also available at our locatoins. We tryuly appreciate your feedback, and want you to be a part of the continued growth and enhancements to your dining program.

Name: * E-mail: *
Campus: * Location:
Comments:   

Evanston Campus Management Team

Resident Dining

Meal Plan Information
Seabury Hall, Rm 103
600 Haven Street
847-491-2020

Erich Geiger
Operations Manager, Resident Dining
erich.geiger@sodexo.com
847-491-5086

Chris Studtmann
Executive Chef, North Side
chris.studtmann@sodexo.com

Joe Burdi
Executive Chef, Spouth Side
joseph.burdi@sodexo.com

1835 Hinman
Fernando Tinoco, Chef Manager
Bill Duro, Production Manager
847-467-2729

Allison Hall
Gustavo Guzman, Chef Manager
Chris Martin, Production Manager
847-491-5509

Elder Hall
Bessie Tounesl, Supervisor
Mike Kline, Supervisor
847-491-5631

Foster-Walker Complex
Uwe Wilshusen, Chef Manager
Ron Kennison, Manager
847-491-5086

Sargent Hall
Jean Marie Martel, Chef Manager
Kevin Lerner, Manager
Grace Knight, FOH Manager
Marsha Dawkins, Prod. Manager
847-491-7369

Willard Residential College
Amy Dearth, Chef Manager
847-467-3124

 

Retail Dining

Leonard Tham
Retail & Catering Operations Manager
leonard.tham@sodexo.com
847-467-6111

Lauren Peerless
Lead Manager
Lauren.Peerless@sodexo.com

Einstein Bros Bagels
Ivette Aguirre-Beck
847-467-4535

Crowe Cafe
John Kim
847-467-4535

Lisa’s Cafe
Rocio Martinez
847-467-4535

Fran’s Cafe
Amy Dearth
847-467-4535

Tech Express
Ivette Aguirre-Beck
847-467-4535

Plaza Cafe
John Kim
847-467-4535

Norris Center

Willie’s Food Court
847-467-6111

Frontera Fresco
Tom Rubio, Chef Manager
847-467-6111

Paws ‘n Go C-Store
847-467-6111

nuCuisine Catering

Graziella Everett
Catering Sales Director

graziella.everett@sodexo.com

Brian Wernimont
Catering Manager
brian.wernimont@sodexo.com
847-467-6110

Amy Pokras
Catering Manager
amy.pokrass@sodexo.com
847-467-6114

 

Chicago Campus Management Team

Liz Gavigan
General Manager
elizabeth.gavigan@sodexo.com
312-503-7753

 

Northwestern Law School Catering
312-503-7751

Feinberg School of Medicine Catering
312-503-7751

 

Support Team

Steve Mangan
District Manager
s-mangan@northwestern.edu
847-491-2026

Rick Siwecki
richard.siwecki@sodexo.com
District Human Resources Manager
847-467-2099

Erich Geiger
Operations Manager, Resident Dining
erich.geiger@sodexo.com
847-491-5086

Leonard Tham
Operations Manager, Retail Dining
leonard.tham@sodexo.com
847-491-6113

Justin Heaton
Registered Dietitian
diet-food@northwestern.edu
847-491-3438

 

Jason Sophian
Marketing Manager
jason.sophian@sodexo.com
847-467-6115

Rachel Tilghman
Marketing Manager
rachel.tilghman@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Eddie Skidmore
Area Marketing Coordinator
eddie.skidmore@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Jonathan Eisen
Campus Kitchen Coordinator
847-491-6925
jeisen@campuskitchens.org